First Impression – BIODERMA Sensibio H2O Make-up Removing Micelle Solution

The other day I got a sample of Bioderma’s Sensibio H2O Make-up Removing Solution from Feel Unique. The reviews of this product were really positive and what drew me into choosing this sample is that people had said it reduced the redness in their face.

BIODERMA_Sensibio_H2O_250ml_1430323073.png

Feel Unique £10.80

I generally just use makeup remover wipes to remove my makeup and occasionally I’ll go over my face with the Garnier Makeup Remover Milk on a cotton pad to remove any excess. My face is usually left quite red from rubbing at it, so with this Bioderma makeup remover, I was hoping that my skin would feel calmer after removing my makeup.

The sample comes in a small bottle like packaging and there’s 10 ml of liquid inside. To use the product, I had to snap off a little plastic tab at the top, and unfortunately, this means that once it’s open, it’s open. If you don’t use all of the product, you have to store it upright to prevent it from spilling.

After opening the sample up, I applied some of it onto a cotton pad and began removing my makeup. The smell of this product is alright, it just smells like your typical makeup removing solution. With some makeup removing liquids, they leave my skin feeling greasy, however this solution felt really nice on my skin.

I didn’t even have to use all the sample to remove my makeup. I used three cotton pads altogether, and honestly, on the last cotton pad, I accidentally poured way too much solution on. I didn’t have to rub at my face either, it lifted my makeup really well which resulted in my face looking normal and not bright red! Yay!

20170226_15434720170226_154238

I really like this Makeup Removing Solution by Bioderma. A little goes a long way and I’m most definitely going to be buying a full size bottle of this soon! I wouldn’t give this product anything less that 5 stars out of 5. It’s fab and I wish I had known about this makeup remover earlier!

small-logo-la-pp-x

Leave a Reply

